About Us

Our Team

Contact

Our Team

 

 

 

Tracy L. Thoma, CDT, CCCA
Business Manager
and Accounting

Tel. 907 345-3647 ext. 2

-CSI, Certified Construction Contract Administrator (CCCA)

-Construction Document Technologist (CDT)

-University of Great Falls
 Great Falls, Montana
-BA Elementary Education

-University of Nebraska,       Omaha, Nebraska - Graduate Coursework, Education Administration

tracy@unigroupengineers.com                       

Learning to see past the chaos to find peace and fellowship.

engineers, inc.

Welcome to Uni-Group Engineers, Inc..  Come on in! 

Uni-Groupies hard at play.  Company Retreat, 2017 Charlie, Sara & Tracy

HAPPY HOLIDAYS 2018 FROM THE UNI-GROUP CREW!  

 

Sara Yoon
REVIT Technician

Tel. 907 345-3647 ext. 2

- University of Alaska, Anchorage -   Seeking BS in Mechanical Engineering with Mathematics minor and Spanish minor

-Society of Women Engineers—Secretary (SWE) - Vice President

-Engineers Without Borders - Member      

 sara@unigroupengineers.com

 

Wesley J. Chien 
REVIT Technician

Tel. 907 345-3647 ext. 2

- College of William &  Mary                                        Williamsburg, Virginia   

wesley@unigroupengineers.com

 

JT Charlie Chien, PE
Owner, Principal Engineer


Tel. 907 345-3647 ext. 1

 - State of Alaska, PE 8423  

 - Territory of Guam, PE 916

 - State of Oregon, PE 91353

 - State of Washington, PE 55431

 - State of California, PE 38907

-Illinois Institute of Technology          Chicago, Illinois

 - BS Mechanical and Aerospace  Engineering

charlie@unigroupengineers.com

 

Aileen V. Gundran
REVIT Technician

Tel. 907 345-3647 ext. 2

- University of Alaska, Anchorage -   Seeking BS in Mechanical Engineering with Mathematics Minor

- Society of Women Engineers -Member (SWE) - President

- University of Alaska Anchorage Robotics Club

aileen@unigroupengineers.com

Uni-Groupies solved “The Cure” escape room for Company 16 Year Anniversary Retreat, April, 2018.

 

Madeline R Ringer
REVIT Technician

Tel. 907 345-3647 ext. 2

- University of Michigan -   Ann Arbor, Michigan

   -BS Cellular & Modular Biology

-American Medical Student Association

-Alpha Omicron Pi Sorority

 Maddie@unigroupengineers.com